www.sharonannholgate.comhamburger icon


Dr Sharon Ann Holgate would like to thank the following people for helping to make this website possible:

Bill Buckley
Sue Bullock
Sara David
Neil Dawson
Tony Drewitt
Tim Greenhalgh
Michael Kenward
Julian Mayers
Darren Naylor
Steve Phillips
David Powell
Geoff Pryke
Ian Rennison
Alan Robbins
Stuart Robinson
Peter Rodgers
Dickon Ross
Peter Townsend
Paul Vincent
Emma Winder

Studio photography by Stuart Robinson

All text and photo copyright: Sharon Ann Holgate, unless otherwise stated.